Joey Lugassy – I’ll Never Leave

10 Min


I’ll Never Leave ~ Words and Music by Joey Lugassy.

Joey Lugassy – Vocals, Harmonium, Deepak Ramapriyan – Violin, Back Vocals, Eddie Young – Cello, Bass, Christo Pellani – Percussion, Domonic Breaux – Flute, and Debasish Chaudhuri – Tabla

Udaya Spotlight

Rudy often describes himself as “obsessed” with yoga and it is clearly evident in his teaching. Utilizing his experiences both on and off the mat, he inspires students to challenge their perceived boundaries while respecting their limitations. As he guides students within the class, he carefully breaks down each movement, finding myopic muscle and energetic actions to achieve the most.
Learn More

Your Cart