I’ll Never Leave

Joey Lugassy

I’ll Never Leave

Duration 10 mins

“I’ll Never Leave” Words and Music by Joey Lugassy.

Joey Lugassy – Vocals, Harmonium, Deepak Ramapriyan – Violin, Back Vocals, Eddie Young – Cello, Bass, Christo Pellani – Percussion, Domonic Breaux – Flute, and Debasish Chaudhuri – Tabla

Write Your Comment

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.