Five Keys to Life

With Sianna Sherman

A Soulful Journey into the Heart of Tantra

~ Love, Joy, Compassion, Courage, Peace

Five Keys to Life with Sianna Sherman is a level 4, 5-class Rasa Yoga program. These 35-minute advanced yoga classes each practice with one of these rasas: Love, Joy, Compassion, Courage, Peace – each one holding a Key to Life. Each practice is a flow of asana on the thread of the breath with specific mudras to integrate the practice. Rasa Yoga is Sianna Sherman’s synthesis of yoga which works with the nine key rasas of the yoga tradition. Rasa means ‘juice, nectar, taste, and emotional essence.’ Rasa Yoga is a bhakti fusion of asana, mantra, mudra, myth, pranayama, meditation, functional anatomy, Tantric yoga philosophy, shadow work, and soul alchemy.


  • A Comprehensive Exploration of Asana
  • Bring the Spirit of Tantric Teachings into Your Life
  • Learn specific Mantra, Mudra & Pranayama for each Key

Live music by: Masood Ali Khan, Jaya Lakshmi & Ananda