Share with a friend

    Chakra Series Yoga

    Chakra Series

    This level 3, 8-class Vinyasa Yoga flow yoga series by Ali Owens is focused on the Chakras. Chakras are wheels of energy inside of the subtle body. There are 7 chakras that line the central channel, or Sushumna Nadi. Ali devotes a 60-minute vinyasa flow to each of the first six chakras. Each class teaches you about the chakra while guiding you through a beautiful sequence that includes postures to open up and balance the entire system. The seventh chakra is represented by a 20-minute guided meditation. The series concludes with a signature personal practice that brings all the movements into a lovely 40-minute flow.

    Chakra Series Includes:

    • 6 Vinyasa Yoga Classes (60 min.)
    • 1 Meditation Class (20 min.)
    • Ali’s Personal Practice (40 min.)
    • Yoga Philosophy on the Chakras


    • Intentional Focus
    • Improved Balance
    • Full Body Awakening
    • Awareness of Chakras